top of page
Moritz 22.04.243504.jpg

Moritz

Gröger

Moritz 22.04.243579.jpg

Artur

Schulz

Moritz 22.04.243528.jpg

LINUS 

BAUSEN

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Hi, I moved to Cologne in 2013 and founded hertzkammer shortly afterwards. Before that, I spent my time in various band projects with countless music productions from pop to metal to jazz. I always had the dream of having my own recording studio. I play guitar, drums, sing and love producing on the computer. I have reached an international level, especially when it comes to recording, mixing and mastering.

 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Hi, I mainly work as a producer and recording engineer. Thanks to my 20 years of experience as a musician and multi-instrumentalist (piano, bass, guitar and vocals), I know the needs of artists very well and help them to work out their personal strengths. For me, the voice and storytelling are central to a production. Therefore, I support you with vocal coaching and songwriting as needed to bring your musical vision to a top level.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Hi, I joined hertzkammer in 2023 as an intern in preparation for my current music production studies. Since then, I have been part of the team as a production assistant and have been taking on more and more independent tasks. I play guitar and piano and have a great affinity for the technical component of music production. 

"

"

"

Artur an unserem wunderschönen Upright

OUR HEART BEATS FOR pop

... And everything that borders on it, or wants to push the boundaries. As different as our skills and preferences may be, we are united by our love for the essence of a song. What do we want to say and how can we express it in order to touch others, but above all the artist? We understand this concrete aspect of music more as a genre and a certain sound that is associated with it.

What Do YOU HAVE TO SAY?

bottom of page

top of page
Moritz 22.04.243504.jpg

Moritz

Gröger

Moritz 22.04.243579.jpg

Artur

Schulz

Moritz 22.04.243528.jpg

LINUS 

BAUSEN

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Hi! Ich bin 2013 nach Köln gezogen und gründete kurz darauf die hertzkammer. Davor verbrachte ich meine Zeit in verschiedenen Bandprojekten mit zahllosen Musikproduktionen von Pop über Metal bis Jazz. Dabei hatte ich immer den Traum eines eigenen Tonstudios. Ich spiele Gitarre, Schlagzeug, singe und liebe das Producing am Computer. Ich bin vor allem was Recording, Mixing und Mastering angeht auf einem internationalen Level angekommen.

 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Hi! Ich bin hauptsächlich als Produzent und Recording Engineer tätig. Durch meine 20 Jahre Erfahrung als Musiker und Multiinstrumentalist (Piano, Bass, Gitarre und Vocals) kenne ich die Bedürfnisse von Künstler:innen sehr gut und helfe dabei, persönliche Stärken herauszuarbeiten. Die Stimme und das Storytelling sind für mich dabei ein zentraler Punkt einer Produktion. Daher unterstütze ich euch nach Bedarf mit Vocalcoaching sowie Songwriting, um eure musikalischen Vision auf ein Top Level zu bringen.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Hi! Ich kam 2023 als Praktikant zur hertzkammer als Vorbereitung für mein derzeitiges Musikproduktionsstudium. Seitdem bin ich als Produktionsassistenz im Team und übernehme zunehmend mehr und eigenständigere Aufgaben. Ich spiele Gitarre und Klavier und habe eine große Affinität zur technischen Komponente der Musikproduktion. 

"

"

"

Artur an unserem wunderschönen Upright

unser herz schlägt für pop

... Und alles war daran grenzt, oder die Grenzen sprengen möchte. So verschieden unsere Skills und Vorlieben auch sein mögen, verbindet uns die Liebe zur Essenz eines Songs. Was will gesagt werden und wie kann man es zum Ausdruck bringen, um andere, aber vor allem den Artist zu berühren? Dieses Konkrete in der Musik begreifen wir unter Pop vielmehr als ein Genre und einem bestimmten Sound, den man damit verbindet.

was hast du zu sagen?

bottom of page